Venetiko reviews
96/100

Based on 31 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Venetiko.

Staff
98%   
Service
95%   
Clean
98%   
Comfort
94%   
Location
96%   
Value for money
95%   
Recommend to a friend
100%   
Anonymous, 16-06-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Kindness of staff
MD - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 04-06-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Personal service, position in the centre of Naxos Old Town. Proximity to numerous excellent restaurants. All rooms have character but have been renovated to an excellent standard.
I can’t think of anything we didn’t like. This was our second visit to Venetiko and we wouldn’t hesitate to visit again.
BR - Germany, 11-10-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 25-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The nightly rate
Location has a nice view, but is uttely uncomfortable to reach, particularly if one is carrying luggage.
Anonymous, 25-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Affordable, friendly close to the centre yet quiet and safe
A television would have been nice
GB - Germany, 20-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
A perfect place to stay in Naxos old town. Beautiful historic place, so friendly staff, well equipmed apartment. We loved it there!!!
CN - Italy, 05-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Location, in the centre of the old town, near port. Very nice room, with little kitchen (well equipped) and bathroom. The area was silent and peaceful. Kindness of the staff, Mr Vagelis came to get us at the port, the arrival day. Every day the room was cleaned e seted up.
nothing
Rosette Zand - 00179 - Italy, 03-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The position is nice .the room and Mrs. Maria is so kind!! Of couese the manager
nothing I did not like
MC - Menlo Park - United States of America, 04-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Great location. Reasonable price. Beautiful decoration. Whoever remodeled the rooms did a fantastic job.
Nothing. Everything was great.
Anonymous, 02-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
DT - Grany - Canada, 30-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
rs - Australia, 30-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The room was centrally located on the hillside and was easily able to explore this beautiful town. I particularly enjoyed the easy access up to the castle where there was one of a series of musical events The room was ancient, quaint and beautiful and the proprietor welcomed me in an informative and friendly way.
Everything was fine.
Anonymous, 28-06-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 05-10-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
MM - - Greece, 26-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
location, privacy, decoration, quiet
Anonymous, 15-08-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
PT - Cyprus, 01-08-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Perfect location. Felt like living in a castle
A bit small room and bathroom
Anonymous, 07-06-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Very nice location in the very quite part of Old Town in Naxos! Nice owner who brings fresh fruits from his garden and home made jam! We love our stay and feel like at home!
There is really nothing we didn't like!
GL - Germany, 17-05-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Its old fashioned rooms
Anonymous, 10-01-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
MS - Germany, 07-10-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Venetiko Appartments are located right in the heart of Naxos old town. It's only a few steps up to the kastro (castle) and to the port. The rooms are carefully equipped with a comfortable bed and vintage furniture. The quiet terrace is a good place to have breakfast before starting your exploration all the way through the chora and the island.
TG - 55122 Mainz - Germany, 30-09-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Wieder einmal haben wir eine tolle Zeit im Venetiko verbracht. Danke an Vangelis für seine tolle Hilfe in allen Lebenslagen und danke an Sofia für den Klasse Romservice. Wir freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Urlaub!!! efcaristo poli Thomas & Ute
FS - 50670 Cologne - Germany, 25-09-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 21-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Wonderful stay at Venetiko! Great location in the center of the oldest part of town within easy walking distance of restaurants, shops and the castle. Vagelis is a kind and generous host. History is very much alive in this special spot where relics thousands of years old can be seen through the glass floor and original details centuries old are kept intact.
LB - st-Lambert, Quebec J4P 2H8 - Canada, 15-09-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The owner, Vangelis, was a real nice man who welcomed us at the port. Venetiko is located in a quiet part of the town. I loved that for only 6 euros, you could eat a complete breakfast on the terrace overlooking the town with a view on the sea.
Anonymous, 27-08-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
La décoration historique en style vénitien avec des fragments de l'histoire de la ville de Naxos
Accès difficile à pied par des petites rues
RP - Italy, 22-06-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The atmosphere, the people, the location, the studio
I liked all
Anonymous, 25-05-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The owner Vagelis was very friendly and helpful. He gave us some home made jam and apples from his garden. The appartment upstairs is pretty and clean.
What we did not like was that the following essential cooking gear was totally missing: no cutting board, no peeling knife, no egg turner and not even a sponge for washing up or wiping the tables, no kitchen towel. These things should be standard.
TH - Switzerland, 20-10-2014
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
We like the stay at the place. Vangelis, the owner, is a very good host. We will come back again. Thank you Vangelis
GW - - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 24-10-2013
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Beautiful presented apartment
Location - it was a nightmare to find in the narrow alleys within the old town.
Anonymous, 02-11-2012
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: