Birikos Studios Apartments reviews
97/100

Based on 13 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Birikos Studios Apartments.

Staff
100%   
Service
98%   
Clean
96%   
Comfort
95%   
Location
98%   
Value for money
98%   
Recommend to a friend
100%   
Anonymous, 18-08-2022
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Perfect location, really nice persons
Joan deLugo - St Thomas 00801 - United States Virgin Islands, 01-06-2022
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The family that owns and runs the hotel is extremely attentive and the service was fabulous. They graciously welcomed our group of 8 persons.
DT - United States of America, 01-06-2022
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Family run. Spotlessly clean. Quick response to any requests
Melissa Nelson - St. Thomas 00802 - United States Virgin Islands, 01-06-2022
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Everything! The owners made us very welcome. It is well situated and only a short walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. It was lively!
I liked everything!
CELLI CLAUDIO - VOLKETSWIL ZH 08604 - Switzerland, 05-10-2020
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Mi è piaciuta l'ospitalità, la gentilezza, il servizio, gli appartamenti, il verde molto curato e una bellissima piscina. inoltre è vicinissimo alla spiaggia 3 minuti a piedi.
quello che non mi è piaciuto e aver dovuto lasciare tutto perchè le vacanze erano finite
pv - Italy, 25-09-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Position & staff
Nothing
Anonymous, 25-07-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The pool is absolutely wonderful! It's clean and there is plenty of room for both families and couples seeking peace and quiet. Also, the hospitality of the Birikos family is amazing. They take care of their guests! The apartment (superior 2 bedroom) was clean and comfortable. There is a grocery store almost next door, and a laundry facility next door to that. Location is great. We never heard any road noise from our apartment.
The WiFi in our apartment was spotty at night. This was only an issue because my husband needed to do a bit of work at night. It always came back up eventually.
CG - Eltham Victoria 3095 - Australia, 13-10-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
family run and self contained accomodation
nothing it was all good
Anonymous, 12-10-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
AB - Italy, 20-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 05-07-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
MK - Stockholm - Sweden, 30-07-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Hospitality. Best location Super nice garden & big area Returning guest for 4-5 times
None
JM - Glenview, IL 60025 - United States of America, 29-07-2014
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The owners of the hotel were very nice and took great care of us. We felt like family and noticed that the other hotel guests were enjoying their stay too. Thanks for a wonderful time!