Summer Memories Studios reviews
97/100

Based on 18 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Summer Memories Studios.

Staff
100%   
Service
100%   
Clean
100%   
Comfort
93%   
Location
92%   
Value for money
96%   
Recommend to a friend
100%   
DT - Galway - Ireland, 15-08-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The staff was incredibly friendly. Me and my girlfriend had an amazing time there. It was beautiful and very close to everything. Would definitely recommend and will hopefully come here with my girlfriend again. The rooms were always clean and every morning the staff greeted us with some home cooked meals. I couldn't ask for anything better.
Anonymous, 17-07-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The nice welcome and the kindness of the owners
nothing
NS - Germany, 27-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Maria and her husband made our stay memorable. They gave us fresh produce from their garden, every other day some sweets for breakfast and one evening they made a BBQ dinner for all guests. The studio had a great view, was very comfortable and had everything you need.
JM - Pembroke Pines, FL 33028 - United States of America, 30-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Everything. Location, rooms, the hosts especially. Extremely kind. STAY HERE
That I might never see it again
CO - 38000 Grenoble - France, 08-08-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Maria and Adonis are very nice (they got us some fresh water melons and vegetables they grew, and it really tasted fantastic! They also did provide us some very kind help in organising our stay (taxi etc.). Last but not least, the place is really great, with a space common to all rooms where you can have your breakfast, a beer or whatever! I can only recommend the place
There's quite some traffic on the road to cross to get to the beach from Summer Memories, but such roads can be found anywhere!
SS - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 28-09-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Accomadation was spotlessly clean and the hosts maria and adonis were lovely providing transport to and from the ferry . They also provided fresh produce in the fridge to welcome us , along with cake and doughnuts brought to our room .
PE - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 31-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Good value for money. Free pick-up and drop-off from the port. Many thanks Maria and Antonis for friendly service and assistance arranging delivery of quads at a good price, as well as gifts left in the fridge of cakes, dohnuts, eggs and vegetables. Few minutes from beach and 10 mins walk along beach/boardwalk into centre.
Anonymous, 29-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
JH - Poland, 07-07-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Friendly, kind and nice Owners. Daily cleaned room and close distance to windsurfing spot.
Inconvenient cross nearest road due road traffic intensity.
Anonymous, 15-06-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
mv - Italy, 05-07-2014
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
PK - Russian Federation, 23-06-2014
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Nice location and very good conditions of rooms
ML - - Russian Federation, 26-09-2013
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Our holiday at Summer Memories Studios was very comfortable. I like it.
Nothing
Anonymous, 19-08-2013
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The owners are absolutely adorable people! Very kind and hospitable!
Would be nice if breakfast was included
AD - Newton MA 02459 - United States of America, 23-07-2013
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Wonderful place run by wonderful people! Our 2-room unit was lovely and very comfortable for our family of 4. The location was great -- so close to St. George Beach (5 minute walk) and the center of the main town (10 minute walk) but in a quiet spot. We loved watching the sun set from our terrace!
I would not change anything.
Anonymous, 07-07-2013
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Very friendly and helpful people, very, very clean, excellent position
The towels
R - France, 13-08-2012
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The hospitality, the rooms (comfortable and cleaned) Very nice
NH - Netherlands, 24-07-2012
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Very clean studio and Maria and her husband are very nice people.
Beds were too hard (matras) and too short for North-European people. Small balcony for 4 people.