Agia Anna Studios Apartments reviews
92/100

Based on 12 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Agia Anna Studios Apartments.

Staff
91%   
Service
90%   
Clean
96%   
Comfort
86%   
Location
93%   
Value for money
96%   
Recommend to a friend
100%   
Anonymous, 11-09-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The fact the rooms were clean and quiet. The location, close to the beach, was perfect. The breakfast at Gorgona Tavern was great!
DF - Italy, 16-08-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo. consigliato
niente
Anonymous, 19-07-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
It's a lovely quite place, family owned. We enjoyed our stay.
Anonymous, 21-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
JK - - Poland, 07-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Very comfortable beds and very good breakfasts at Taverna Gorgona.
Nothing
Anonymous, 02-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Clean. Good beds. Nice breakfast.
Anonymous, 11-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
breakfast, location, friendly staff
Anonymous, 03-08-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 26-06-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
the staff are all very friendly and helpful, the cleaning was immaculate, and the breakfast was superb.
RAH - Norway, 13-07-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Excellent and friendly staff
Anonymous, 07-07-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Great location, only a short walk to the beach and very close to lots of nice bars. Great value for money
FM - Italy, 28-06-2012
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
It was our first trip to Greece and Naxos exceeded our expectations. The room was big with nice decoration. we loved it so much. We enjoyed our stay and we would like to return.
Nothing!
AS - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 13-09-2009
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Our apartment was off the road, looking at the rear garden. It was quiet and cool.
The cleaning maid missed our apartment two days. The room wasn't very big for two people travelling with luggage.