Lianos Village Hotel reviews
100/100

Based on 10 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Lianos Village Hotel.

Staff
100%   
Service
100%   
Clean
100%   
Comfort
100%   
Location
100%   
Value for money
100%   
Recommend to a friend
100%   
Anonymous, 30-09-2020
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
DB - Calgary - Canada, 29-10-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
We loved this property. The grounds and accommodations were fantastic. Breakfast was super and the staff amazing! Absolutely loved it and would highly recommend this property. It was recommended by a friend and I wouldn't stay anywhere else on my next visit to Naxos!
Nothing. Everything was excellent!
Antonio Guedes - 4400-478 Vila Nova de Gaia - Portugal, 18-09-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
We liked the sympathy and professionalism of the staff, the renovated room, the breakfast, the pool, the view from the pool, the pool bar, the location (near Agios Prokopios beach), the overall comfort of the hotel, the excellent value for money.
We liked everything.
AB - Italy, 17-09-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
It was a great vacation.Perfect staff and spectacular view. Every year i return to this hotel!
Marga Kaysers - 85354 Freising - Germany, 25-07-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
As every year the staff at Lianos Village knows what hospitality means and they are doing a fantastic job to make our holiday unforgettable again!
JW - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 12-10-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
All aspects of Lianos Village are excellent. Staff are friendly and efficient. Rooms well maintained and comfortable and breakfast is also excellent
No criticisms whatsoever
Anonymous, 25-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 27-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 07-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
MK - Germany, 31-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The style of the Hotel, it's build like a small cycladic village with a beautiful view to the sea and very clean.The very friendly and helpful staff and the wonderful breakfast with panoramic view on the terrace.