Chateau Zevgoli Hotel reviews
96/100

Based on 20 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Chateau Zevgoli Hotel.

Staff
99%   
Service
98%   
Clean
98%   
Comfort
89%   
Location
99%   
Value for money
96%   
Recommend to a friend
100%   
RIZ - United States of America, 30-10-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Lovely hidden gem. Great patio with view form our room.
Anonymous, 30-10-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 24-10-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Very friendly people always willing to help.
Nothing it was a good stay
Christian Frische - 22761 Hamburg - Germany, 15-10-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Cozy place for an unforgettable time on Naxos
Nothing
Stephen Brewer - New York - United States of America, 21-08-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The character and atmosphere of the surroundings, the friendliness of the hosts, the location. Also, I much enjoyed the outdoor spaces, the roof terrace and garden in the main house and the beautiful terrace in the studio where I stayed.
CP - United States of America, 14-08-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
A quiet location, yet close to all the shops and restaurants. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Lovely plants outside and nicely decorated
Difficult to find, but if know to walk along the castle wall until you see a sign it's not hard. A map would be helpful.
HZ - Germany, 14-08-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The People. Quiet
Anonymous, 24-07-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Traditional decor. Despina was very helpful. Great view.
MR - Switzerland, 17-06-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 05-11-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
well located in the old town
bit hard to find at first and
Anonymous, 19-10-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
It's a good and authentic place. We enjoy
JUAN ACUNA - BILBAO - Spain, 09-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Château Zevgoli is located in the heart of the old Town of Naxos, you can wander along the narrow streets and go up to the Kastro, to see all the chora from there. Definitely a wonderful experience. We were hosted in an apartment in Kastro, so we could see the sunset through the Portara Gate every evening, something unforgettable.
EP - - Russian Federation, 06-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
NB - Pincourt, J7W0N2 - Canada, 17-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
This was an amazing stay. The staff and owners were extreamly welcoming and kind. Beautiful hotel. The locating was perfect.
All was perfect
Anonymous, 25-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
excellent location; friendly staff
poor mattress, uncomfortable
Anonymous, 30-06-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 28-06-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
We were especially delighted with the comfort of the room and the authentic Naxos feeling (architecture, furnishings, etc). On the web it looked a bit funky, but it was totally wonderful, and in a great location. We had Room #10 with a fabulous view and adjacent porch. The staff were are extremely helpful.
nothing
Anonymous, 27-10-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Our suite was clean, every thing worked, had great views, breakfast was nice and in a pretty room. Everyone was helpful and the location was terrific.
The bed was hard.
E - Switzerland, 09-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Its too beautifull for ordinary tourists - its full of wonderfull old furniture and details, from the breakfast-room to the guest-rooms. Our room had a view on the sea and Apollontempel!
Anonymous, 14-08-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: