Chateau Zevgoli Hotel reviews
97/100

Based on 9 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Chateau Zevgoli Hotel.

Staff
100%   
Service
97%   
Clean
100%   
Comfort
88%   
Location
100%   
Value for money
95%   
Recommend to a friend
100%   
JUAN ACUNA - BILBAO - Spain, 09-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Château Zevgoli is located in the heart of the old Town of Naxos, you can wander along the narrow streets and go up to the Kastro, to see all the chora from there. Definitely a wonderful experience. We were hosted in an apartment in Kastro, so we could see the sunset through the Portara Gate every evening, something unforgettable.
EP - - Russian Federation, 06-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
NB - Pincourt, J7W0N2 - Canada, 17-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
This was an amazing stay. The staff and owners were extreamly welcoming and kind. Beautiful hotel. The locating was perfect.
All was perfect
Anonymous, 25-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
excellent location; friendly staff
poor mattress, uncomfortable
Anonymous, 30-06-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 28-06-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
We were especially delighted with the comfort of the room and the authentic Naxos feeling (architecture, furnishings, etc). On the web it looked a bit funky, but it was totally wonderful, and in a great location. We had Room #10 with a fabulous view and adjacent porch. The staff were are extremely helpful.
nothing
Anonymous, 27-10-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Our suite was clean, every thing worked, had great views, breakfast was nice and in a pretty room. Everyone was helpful and the location was terrific.
The bed was hard.
E - Switzerland, 09-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Its too beautifull for ordinary tourists - its full of wonderfull old furniture and details, from the breakfast-room to the guest-rooms. Our room had a view on the sea and Apollontempel!
Anonymous, 14-08-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: