Spiros Hotel reviews
97/100

Based on 23 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Spiros Hotel.

Staff
98%   
Service
99%   
Clean
100%   
Comfort
97%   
Location
96%   
Value for money
96%   
Recommend to a friend
100%   
PO - United States of America, 14-08-2022
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Family ran hotel. They are welcoming and very friendly. Very clean and modern. Walking distance through Chora or the main city on Naxos.
Everything was great at Spiros hotel. The only complaint is not with the hotel but with the third party laundry service that they use for dirty clothes. We gave 4 bags of clothes and received everything back but it was like a 10 year old folded the clothes. All the clothes were badly wrinkled they had to be washed and dried again.
VO - Norway, 11-08-2022
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Wonderfull breakfast, - tasty and good variation. Pleasant service at the buffet. Comfortable rooms and Nice pool area.
CLM - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 10-08-2022
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Wonderful location and a very friendly and helpful team. The room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable.
AL - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 26-06-2022
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Everything the location is fantastic, facilities are great and the staff were amazing.
Nothing
joffrey eumont - huez - France, 23-06-2022
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Les très bons conseils de restaurants et d'activités donnés par le réceptionniste qui nous a accueillit à merveille. La gentillesse du personnelle. L'emplacement au top. Le petit déjeuner très bon.
Oreillers trop durs.
TD - Chicago 60646 - United States of America, 12-11-2021
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Clean quiet room, nice view, great breakfast, very close to beach and town and restaurants. Walking distance to port. Very friendly staff. I would recommend to friends.
PA - 57570 - France, 11-11-2021
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
CM - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 03-11-2021
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Well designed room, compact but excellent facilities. Hot tub and shower excellent. Staff very helpful.
Very little that we didn't like - only minor comment is that breakfast could have been a bit more varied.
Anonymous, 12-09-2021
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The location was wonderful. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was above and beyond.
The shower was backed up (I know... we should have said something) and since the ledge was so short, the bathroom could flood very easily if you weren't paying attention.
Anonymous, 31-08-2021
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Decent Breakfast, close to a couple of good restaurants and the beach, generally quiet.
My room was across the street from the pool. But less than a 1 minute walk.
Anonymous, 25-08-2021
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The rooms are very charming, the pool is extremely relaxing, the staff is very nice and an excellent beach is just about 100 meters away - there is no better choice to enjoy some inspiring days in the city of Naxos
DB - Canada, 15-07-2021
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Breakfast, location, quietness
Dalan Sebastien - - France, 06-10-2020
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Close to all comodity (Beach, Down town, Supermarket) in quiete street
Nothing
Anonymous, 05-10-2020
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 05-10-2020
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
DF - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 05-10-2020
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The room we stay in at Spiros Hotel was very clean, very good size room, the main was nicely decorated and furnished. Beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was large, with an excellent shower.
PS - Germany, 05-10-2020
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Nice terraces over the pool with view of the sunset. Easy reach of everything in town, parking free and easy in the neighbourhood.
Angela Rachelle Galloway - Athens 15343 - Greece, 05-10-2020
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
I absolutely loved staying at this hotel - the location is pitch perfect, gorgeous view over St. George beach, every aspect of the hotel is sparkling clean. I loved that you could walk so easily to the town and could also easily catch the bus to the other parts of the island (even though I had a car). I would highly recommend and plan to stay again!!
NF - France, 05-10-2020
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Staff and service perfect The pool
FW - New Zealand, 13-11-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Everything about Spiros Hotel was wonderful! The hospitality and service was great, very helpful. The breakfast was delicious, so fresh and many options - the yoghurt and honey was the best we've had. The location is fantastic, right next to beach and easy walk to town. The facilities are beautiful and clean and the hot tub was perfect. We highly recommend Spiros Hotel. ευχαριστώ!
Nothing, it was all perfect!
Anonymous, 12-11-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
KP - United States of America, 25-09-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Very friendly and helpful staff and great value for comfortable, modern rooms.
LH - Sweden, 07-06-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
We had a 2 rooms svit with jacuzzi on the terass. it was lovely!
Everything was perfect!