Sphinx Hotel reviews
87/100

Based on 16 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Sphinx Hotel.

Staff
93%   
Service
90%   
Clean
86%   
Comfort
75%   
Location
92%   
Value for money
87%   
Recommend to a friend
100%   
KGS - Stockholm - Sweden, 09-10-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Location and very friendly staff
Anonymous, 13-09-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Kindness and disponibilité of thé staff. Very Well located with the Center or the beach at 5mn. Room was great with terrasse.
The room was noisy.
Anonymous, 03-09-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 11-10-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Good service, staff and location. Fair price
Nothing I can think of
Anonymous, 21-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
SG - Norway, 04-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Good location, close to everything
The cleaning staff came on my door early in the morning and they were quit nosy. The beds are very low.
KS - Canada, 23-05-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The staff were amazing! The room was spacious and having a fridge was very helpful.The hotel was clean and well taken care of. Fantastic location too!
The only thing that would have improved my stay would be refilling the scrambled eggs at breakfast. Once they were gone there isn't any more made for the later breakfast eaters.
Anonymous, 15-08-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 14-08-2011
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
the Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was nice and rich.
The shower was not the best. Room service was avarage.
Anonymous, 24-07-2010
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The staff was gentle and friendly
Anonymous, 07-09-2009
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Rooms downstairs are OK only for one night
SF - DK-3460 Birkeroed - Denmark, 13-08-2009
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
We were very pleased with the hotel atmosphere which is very cosy and family like. Very serviceminded and nice people.
ET - Brookline, MA 02446 - United States of America, 28-07-2009
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 25-08-2008
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
MC - Italy, 02-08-2008
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Very friendly, excellent price.
Anonymous, 30-07-2008
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
nice hotel, great location, we really enjoyed our stay at Sphinx