Manos Hotel reviews
96/100

Based on 66 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Manos Hotel.

Staff
98%   
Service
97%   
Clean
99%   
Comfort
94%   
Location
95%   
Value for money
95%   
Recommend to a friend
100%   
SG - Australia, 09-02-2020
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
We loved our stay at Manos Hotel! The staff were friendly, helpful and informative - giving us tips for what to see and do. The rooms were extremely clean, really spacious and the beds were comfortable. The small buffet breakfast was also beautiful, with traditional greek items to choose from. We can't wait to come back soon!!
AH - Germany, 18-09-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
small TV
MO - Roma - Italy, 16-09-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Position is just few minutes walk to the city center. Very clean hotel, nice staff and always available. Great breakfast with many Greek cakes. Good money value
Magnanini - 75011 - France, 04-09-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
All it’s ok
Just the space around te swimming pool is too small
Anonymous, 30-08-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
- nice and very friendly stuff - very clean (room service everyday) - beautiful hotel, very nice pool
- variety of the breakfast (instead of boiled eggs everyday e g. omelette)
Christophe Rochat - Bienne - Switzerland, 22-08-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
the hotel was great staff very helpful. very family-friendly establishment. very close to the center of Paros.
PW - Ireland, 25-07-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Warm friendly staff. Close to centre.
nothing
CA - Berkeley - United States of America, 24-07-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The owner and his staff were excellent in caring for my needs. From the time I registered to come they paid attention to my needs. Stifanos even ordered my taxi from the airport coming and departure. Both incidents were perfect the taxi was punctual. Since I was leaving very early in the morning they prepared me a take out breakfast. Truly customer focused operation I will stay again in Manos if I ever return for a visit someday and recommend to friends and colleagues
Mosquitoes
Anonymous, 24-07-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Everything
LRS - Pleasant Hill - United States of America, 28-06-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
We liked pretty much everything about Hotel Manos: comfortable room, beautiful pool, nice breakfast, helpful staff, short walk to the center of Naoussa. And the price was very affordable.
JR - Ireland, 28-06-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
I cannot stress enough how much we enjoyed our stay at Hotel Manos From the staff, to the impeccable service, location etc. etc. Everything exceeded our expectations and we would return here without any doubt Anything we needed, was given to us - we really appreciated the fantastic service We will also be recommending Hotel Manos to everyone
Put kettle in the rooms? This is kind of irrelevant as we received a kettle as soon as we asked for one but just an idea to have one already in each room?
Davide Durigon - Noale - Venezia 3033 - Italy, 17-06-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Esnault - Ormesson sur Marne - France, 11-06-2019
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Presque tout, l'accueil charmant des propriétaires, hôtel agréable et fleuri, espaces communs décorés avec goût, la propreté des chambres, le petit déjeuner varié, la jolie piscine et l'emplacement à quelques minutes à pied du centre
Notre chambre n'était pas très moderne mais je crois savoir que certaines ont été rénovées
BJ - France, 25-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The pleasant atmosphere of the hotel, the kindness of the staff, the friendliness of the owners.
Maybe put a self-service toaster on the breakfast table
SB - Denmark, 25-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Great location. Very friendly staff.
Anonymous, 21-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Very friendly staff. Central location Large swimming pool.
Dimitrios Vasios - Piraeus - 18536 - Greece, 03-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
ED - United States of America, 19-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
What a wonderful vacation we had in Paros, and the excellent, pretty, charming Hotel Manos was one of the reasons we so enjoyed ourselves. Easy walk to town yet you feel away from it all, relaxing at such a delightful place. We HIGHLY recommend Hotel Manos.
AP - - South Africa, 07-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 02-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Staff very nice and helpful, rooms spacious and well cleaned everyday, easy reach of town. Over all enjoyed our stay
LC - Australia, 30-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Location, cleanliness and cost. Such a beautiful family orintated hotel only a 5 minute walk to the town center. The breakfast every day was delicious. Rooms clean and airy with a great size swimming pool! Will definitely stay there again!
gj - Austria, 30-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
nice renovatet in an lovely garden area near the city / around 10 min walk / nice stuff and very helpful / good breakfast / rooms was normal but everyday perfectly cleaned / i had nr. 13 was super with a big terazza / and on paros irland was everyday all perfect from the beaches to restaurants abd the lovely city 👍😃 i come deffently back ....
nothing
JdR - Belgium, 26-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Friendly staff, nice area close to town, very clean.
The beds could be a little more comfortable.
mc - 9000 - Belgium, 28-06-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
GF - Germany, 28-06-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Es ist kein typisches Hotel. Es ist eine sehr individuelle Anlage mit separaten Eingängen, Treppen, mediterraner Dekoration und Begrünung. Ein schöner Pool. Reichhaltiges Frühstück mit freundlicher Bedienung. Der Chef ist immer mit freundlichen Worten und Empfehlungen present. Man fühlt sich als Gast sehr willkommen.
Es fällt mir dazu nichts ein.
JJK - 44137 Dortmund - Germany, 28-06-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Wie schon so oft war wieder alles wunderschön. Jederzeit wieder. Bis bald
Anonymous, 20-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The owners are very nice and welcomed us very well. The hotel is very cozy, clean and close to the center of naoussa.
Nothing all was perfect !
PJ - France, 19-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Near Naoussa center, but not too much, so quiet place, friendly welcome, confortable and clean room
Nothing
Anonymous, 10-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The location, close to Noussa, but out of the confusion, the breakfast and mainly the kindness and availability of the owners
The payment method
Anonymous, 09-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was a nice size with two terraces. Breakfast was wonderful with a nice variety of choices. The hotel has a boutique feel that we liked. It is our second stay here and I would highly recommend it.
The air conditioner in our room needs attention. The remote doesn't work well.
JIVP - Barcelona 08012 - Spain, 08-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Everything was simply PERFECT!! Room very spacious and clean, very clean premises too. Excellent breakfast. Absolutely friendly staff that would help you anytime with anything you might need. Never heard the word "no". I am looking forward to going back next summer!!!
UK - Germany, 09-08-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
os - Turkey, 31-07-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Wonderfully designed and comfortable rooms. The owners and staff were very friendly and helpful (always smiling and talkative :)). Great location and also very peaceful away from the noise of the naoussa city center.
None
Anonymous, 21-07-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The pool, the managers and reception staff
Too expensive
NP - KALLITHEA 17676 - Greece, 20-07-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Πολύ όμορφο συγκρότημα με την μοναδικη πινελιά των Κυκλάδων παντού,μέσα και έξω! Αλλαγη και καθαριότητα καθημερινά!
VA - France, 20-07-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Cleanliness Customer oriented staff Location next to the Beach and Naoussa center Quietness Small hotel not the tourist factory
Nothing! Perhaps the hotel could m promote that they can propose snacks, drinks or small salads
CP - Greece, 11-07-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
PH - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 07-07-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Owner was very helpful and was happy to chat and give good advice. A very enjoyable stay for us! Many thanks
BL - 13480-CABRIES - France, 26-06-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Merveilleux séjour ! Parfait.
ss - 17051 - Italy, 08-06-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
we enjoyed our stay in Hotel Manos and we recommended this hotel to others that are planning Paros vacations.
nothing
H - Rueil Malmaison - France, 07-09-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
we really appreciated this charming hotel with a nice staff, good location close to the town,and very clean rooms. We thank all staff for this pleasant stay in Naoussa.
Anonymous, 05-09-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Location, service and kindness
Anonymous, 31-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
-a warm welcome, -a nice swimming pool, -a clean and quiet room, 5minutes walk from town, 1min from a supermarket.
N/A
BaA - Italy, 17-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Hospitality, kindness of the staff, customer care, very good location
Anonymous, 17-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Location, swimming pool and rooms
Croissant and cakes at Breakfast was not so good
Anonymous, 17-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
A very lovely hotel on Paros with beautiful rooms! The breakfast was great, and the staff attentive. The hotel had a wonderful swimming pool, and is very close to Pipperi beach, the village port and restaurants. All rooms had nice balconies and many had wifi access.
Anonymous, 17-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
BH - Germany, 10-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Es war ein fantastischer 10-tägiger Aufenthalt dort. Das Zimmer war hell, freundlich, sehr sauber und das Bad ebenso. Das Hotelierehepaar war sehr zuvorkommend. Die Empfehlungen von Ihnen waren immer goldwert. Gerne jederzeit wieder!!!
MG - Italy, 10-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Posizione ottima e tranquilla, camere ben arredate e pulite. Hotel completamente ristrutturato. Ottima colazione e piscina bellissima. Consigliatissimo
LC - 92600 Asnieres sur seine - France, 10-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Very nice hotel where we stayed for one week. Clean and comfortable, the owners are very kind and helpful. The location is great, very close from naousa center.
Anonymous, 20-07-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
KT - 2546 - Cyprus, 19-07-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 11-07-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Manos was super great!
Anonymous, 27-06-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Excellent value for money
Noisy breakfast terrace
CT - - Germany, 08-06-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Lovely Place,great rooms, Very friendly stuff, daily cleaning of the room, good and various breakfirst, very tastefull decoration
JK - 44137 Dortmund - Germany, 17-10-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
All the staff, espectially Maria.
nothing to objectionable
Anonymous, 14-09-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Service was excellent. Free transfers to and from airport and port. lovely pool and dining area. Friendly and helpful staff.
The bathrooms were very small, other than that it was excellent.
Anonymous, 13-08-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Everything you can imagine!
Anonymous, 06-08-2015
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 22-09-2014
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
C - France, 07-09-2014
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
2nd time in Manos Hotel in 2 years, very nice and kind people, 100% available for customers.Very good advices. Very good situation. Rooms and hotel very clean. Nice swimming pool. We recommend !
ES - Greece, 05-09-2014
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Location, Breakfast, traditional small unit
Anonymous, 31-08-2014
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 14-08-2014
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
s - France, 13-08-2014
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
VLR - Italy, 09-07-2014
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Breakfast, Swimming pool, Staff