Mitsi Studios reviews
93/100

Based on 14 reviews

Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Mitsi Studios.

Staff
91%   
Service
94%   
Clean
97%   
Comfort
91%   
Location
94%   
Value for money
92%   
Recommend to a friend
100%   
JB - Germany, 01-10-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Perfect location, nice place, friendly staff, this place is wonderful. Very clean. 5 min. to go to Naoussa and quite. We will come back.
AC - Italy, 20-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
GK - United Kingdom (Great Britain), 05-09-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Everything was perfect as my partner and me was expected to be. Very nice studio , good location and very clean. The girl named Katerina , did looked after our room every day and it was spot on. Well done. Would definately recommend to everyone.
Anonymous, 27-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
MP - Roma - Italy, 02-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Ottima posizione, tranquillità
bf - wiesbaden - Germany, 01-08-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
perfect location, very nice view, comfortable and spacious room, very kind and helpfully stuff, especially maria, the very kind owner! very good price-performance ratio, we would like to come again!
LM - Italy, 26-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
IB - Luaf/ 91207 - Germany, 03-07-2018
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
First because of the location: 5 Minutes to Beach Agioi Anargiroi (very nice and clean beach ), 1 minute to the super market , very close to the Bäcker and the centrum of Nausa.. Cleanliness and accomodation was excellent. Big room and a very big Balkon. Very nice People Maria and her Husband.
Nothing
KE - Freiburg 79117 - Germany, 17-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The Location, a very nice balcony with wonderful plants....
Kitchen utensils were not enough
Anonymous, 09-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
JJ - Melkbosstrand 7441 - South Africa, 08-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Anonymous, 08-09-2017
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
The accommodation was up to an extremely high standard and very clean. The studios are large and comfortable.
Balconies are overlooked by the balconies of adjoining rooms. While not a major issue, simple curtains could be installed for additional privacy while balconies are being used.
Anonymous, 29-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Very nice and welcoming host Great studios with nice view Quiet location close to city center
Sg - Milan 20123 - Italy, 17-08-2016
Staff: 
Service: 
Clean: 
Comfort: 
Location: 
Value for money: 
Everything was perfect, i really reccommend It. Also the landlady was very kind and sweet. Location very good as well and also the balcony.